Alumni Contacts

 

Year

Contact

 

 

 

1938

Virginia MacDonald
26 Seafarer Lane
Bath, ME 04530

     

1939

       

1940

       

1941

 

     

1942

 

     

1943

Evelyn Desmond
99 Sanford Crossing Road
West Bath, ME 04530
ewdes@comcast.net

     

1944

 

     

1945

Betty Pelkey
2 Schooner Ridge Road
Bath, ME 04530

     

1946

203 Bluff Rd.
Yarmouth, ME 04096

tinker142.10@gmail.com

     

1947

 

     

1948

Marilyn Bennett
mruthb13@myfairpoint.net
882-6037

George Dole
georgedole@me.com
443-8323
   

1949

Joan Osborne Ingersoll
6 Judkins Avenue
Bath, ME 04530
MHS49er@hotmail.com

     

1950

Josie Underwood
16 Harward Street
Bath, ME  04530

     

1951

Mary Burgess Gaudreau
27 Beverly Drive
Brunswick, ME 04011
207-­443­-3480

 

   

1952

Sally True Haggett
425 Birch Point Road
W. Bath, ME 04530

     

1953

Sally Freeman Lee
21 Chestnut Street
Bath, ME 04530
Sallylee@clinic.net

Barbara Boyland
324 Washington Street
Bath, ME 04530

Martha Wood Adams
28 Houghton Road
West Bath, ME  04530

 

1954

 

Sandra Daley Denman
17 North Street
Bath, ME 04530

   

1955

Sue Musk
32 Farrin Street
Bath, ME 04530
carolsue@verizon.net

     

1956

Paul Johnson
410 Washington St.
Bath, ME 04530
207­-443­-5772

Diane Marchetti
1322 High Street
Bath, ME 04530

Jane Peabody
113 Waldoboro Road
Bremen, ME 04551

 

1957

Katherine Barter
68 Pleasant Street
Brunswick, ME 04011

Yvonne Lamberty
61 Ridge Road
Bath, ME 04530

Jean Watson
PO Box 219
Bath, ME 04530

 

1958

Judy Commeau
6 Aspen Lane
Bath, ME 04530
judycommeau@earthlink.com

 

   

1959

Merline Osborne MacDonald
28 Newton Road
Bath, ME 04530

     

1960

Marjorie York Robinson
277 Old Brunswick Rd
Bath, ME 04530 margeandjimrobinson@gmail.com

Joyce Ring Wilson
21 Webber Ave.
Bath, ME 04530

   

1961

Collette Beers Coombs
8 Brookside Drive
Woolwich, ME 04579
207­-443­-3570
wayfarer65@comcast.net

     

1962

Susan Footer Hummer
20 Varney Mill Road
Bath, ME 04530
jimandsusan.hummer@gmail.com

     

1963

  Betty Shepard
  76 Pine St
  Bath, ME 04530
  207-443-3573                       bshep2@myfairpoint.net

 Margo Smith
 P.O. Box 835
 Bath, ME 04530
 207-443-2221
 mardavewinnie@myfairpoint.net

Elena Drake Vandervoort
2 Grove St
Bath, ME 04530
edpv@aol.com

Pete Smith
614-937-3370
peter@janpet.com

1964

Sue Sturtevant
P.O. Box 10181
Portland, Maine  04104
sue.sturtevant@aol.com

     

1965

Richard Nichols
300 West Point Rd
Phippsburg, ME 04562
r.nichols300@comcast.net

Andrea Doak Conner
aconner@myfairpoint.net
   

1966

Marla Davis
Brooking's Bay Road
Woolwich, ME 04579
207­-442-­7062
m.h.davis@comcast.net

Robert Hunter
Bristol, ME

Kathy Higgins
998 High Street
Bath, ME 04530

 

1967

Joanne Marco
28 Carriage House Lane
Bath, ME 04530
joannemarco@comcast.net

Read Armstrong
13 Surrey Lane
Woolwich, ME 04579

   

1968

Brian Hatch
14 Allen Street
Bath, ME 04530
bhatch68@comcast.net

Marion Rice White
217 High Street
Bath, ME  04530
white@clinic.net

Barbara Risteen King
60 Birchwood
Woolwich, ME  04579

 

1969

Hazel Rice Meserve
4 Regatta Lane
Bath, ME 04530
hazelm13@comcast.net

Patrick Conley
378 Middle Street
Bath, ME 04530

   

1970

Ellen Goodwin Wyman
44 Holland Drive
Phippsburg, ME 04562

Donna Jipson Morse
124 Clifford Rd
Phippsburg, ME 04562

dmorse56@yahoo.com

Pam Wright Ward
104 New Meadows Rd
West Bath, ME 04530

 

 

1971

Karen King Watson
90 Washington St.
Bath, ME 04530

Cheryl Farnham
New Meadows Road
West Bath, ME 04530
   

1972

Betsy Armstrong Lane
Georgetown, ME 
mhsclass72@yahoo.com

Tim Peaslee
6 Ancona Ave
Bath, ME 04530

   

1973

Vicki Underwood Trafton
77 High Street
Bath, ME 04530
vicki_trafton@yahoo.com

Skip Burden
Small Point Road
Phippsburg, ME 04562

Ann Perry Page
204 Washington Street
Bath, ME 04530

 

1974

Susan Phillips Cunio
27 Newton Road
Bath, ME 04530

Darla Jewett
168 Whitmore's Landing
Arrowsic, ME 04530
NJS168@gwi.net

Candy Downs
19 Andrews Road
Bath, ME 04530
candy_downs@yahoo.com

Harold Loveitt, Jr
Newton Road
Bath, ME 04530

1975

Teresa Hanna
1347 Middle Road
Woolwich, ME 04579
terry.hanna@comcast.net

Todd Underwood
King's Point Road
West Bath, ME 04530

Charlene Savage Kripps
530 High Street Apt 4
Bath, ME 04530

 

1976

Don Colby, Jr
38 Lenfest Lane
Bath, ME 04530
dcolbyjr@gmail.com
207-­315-­5163 (cell)

Ann Desmond Mosher

   

1977

Mike Peabody
134 Walker Road
Woolwich, ME 04579mikepeabs@gmail.com

Lois Hart

Cama Hagerthy
PO Box 73
Boothbay Harbor, ME 04538
bythesea40@yahoo.com

 

1978

Joan Wasilewski Seeley
PO Box 822
Bath, Maine 04530
jseeley1116@gmail.com

 

   

1979

Holly Bisson Lowe
49 Old Stage Road
Woolwich, ME   04579
hollybissonlowe@gmail.com

Eric London
250 Centre Street
Bath, ME  04530
knulp14@gmail.com

Marilee Temple Harris
valandmarilee@yahoo.com

 

1980

Ann London
250 Centre Street
Bath, ME 04530
ann.london14@gmail.com

Ann Edgett Carlton
309 Old Stage Road
Arrowsic, ME 04530
acarlton78@gmail.com

   

1981

Dee Dee Tipsword Morong
207-­522-­9333
tom.ddm@gmail.com

     

1982

Debbie Ringer Walfield
75 Winship Street
Bath, ME 04530
walfield@myfairpoint.net

     

1983

Lisa Albee Libby
303 Megquier Hill Road
Poland, ME 04274
jackthebouv@hotmail.com

Kathy Robideaux
500 White Road
West Bath, ME 04530
cirobo@aol.com

Tina Sener
699 High Street
Bath, ME 04530

 

1984

Cathy Mitchell
124 Old School House Road
Georgetown, ME 04548
jcourt12@netscape.com

     

1985

Lynn Comeau Rouillard-Hill
315 Old Brunswick Road
Bath, ME 04530
lorouillard-hill@rsu1.org

Kate Callan Flaherty
60 Cutting Road
Phippsburg, ME 04562

tkflare@comcast.net

 

 

1986

Julie Amborse Gray
2 Bishop Farm Road
Freeport, ME 04032
207­-749­-9504
juliegraypac@hotmail.com

Beth Sullivan Harrington
George Wright Road
Woolwich, ME 04579
pharrington@lincoln.midcoast.net

   

1987

Traci Footer
6 Aspen Lane
Bath, ME 04530
footer@suscom-maine.net

Jean Oliver Williams
92 Stoney Island Road
N. Bath, ME 04530
jawill@chap13.com

Troy Cunningham
834 SW Grand Reserve Blvd.
St. Lucie, FL 34966
cunn269@comcast.net

 

1988

Leslie Wilson Gallant
35 Gallant Way
Woolwich, ME 04579
lgallant@msad51.org

     

1989

Shanon Bailey
76 Weston Road
Woolwich, ME 04579
shannon.rrosa@gmail.com

Melissa Cole
220 Post Road
Bowdoin, ME 04008
maybaybie@aol.com

Angel Kelly-Lord
angstevlord@roadrunner.com

 

1990

John Finnimore
109 Herrick Rd.
N. Andover, Ma 01845
finnimore@verizon.net

 

 

 

1991

Brian Blethen
80 Steves Rd.
Boothbay Harbor, ME 04537
207-­837­-0861
brian.blethen@gmail.com

Sherry Daigle
307 High Street
Bath, ME 04530

   

1992

Brian Hinds

Jason Marco
21 Hanover Street
Portland, ME 04101
jmarco51@yahoo.com

   

1993

Angel Mitchell Jamison
2 Mitchell Road
Bath, ME 04530
sabino@gwi.net

Melissa Black
2 Kennebec Circle
Bath, ME 04530
sabino@gwi.net

Marlena Clark
marlena_clark@yahoo.com

 

1994

Jamie Mixon Dorr
211 Oak Street
Bath, Me 04530
dorr.jamie@gmail.com

     

1995

Benjamin McDorr
290 Skyway Street #20
Presque Isle, ME 04769

Jamie Wade-Larosa
PO Box 76 
Ashby, MA 01431

Jason Lemont
jlemont@priorityrealestategroup.com

 

1996

Keith Hinds
17 Sanford Crossing Rd.
West Bath, ME 04530
207­-319­-6017
keith.hinds@gmail.com

     

1997

Marc Meyers
257 Old Stage Road
Woolwich, ME 04579marcsawyermeyers@gmail.com

     

1998

Jennifer Hinds
5 Leonard Court
Bath, ME 04530
jvkh@gwi.net

Andrea Schmidt

   

1999

Trent Vellella
129 North Street Apt 2
Farmington, ME 04938
trent.velella@yahoo.com

Kate Hatch
91 Vester St. Apt 2
Portland, ME 04101
Kate.Hatch@tdbanknorth.com

Vanessa Mayer
vanessam@cooksemporium.com

 

2000

Pete DeMartini
300 Godfrey Rd
Fairfield, CT 06825
pete.demartini@gmail.com

     

2001

Brian Bennett
7 Matthews Ave.
Bath, ME 04530

Libby Bryant
29 Moose Point Lane
Arrowsic, ME 04530
   

2002

Jessica Elwell

     

2003

Heather Fairfield
2700 Reynolds Way Apt 13-1311
Winston Salem, NC 27106
fairhe7@wsu.edu

Lars Farabee
171 West Hartley Drive Apt F
High Point, NC 27265
lfarabee@highpoint.edu

Chris Hutchinson
5 Sherman Street
Portland, ME 04101
cgh@macpage.com

Zach Hicks

2004

Megan MacDonald
144 Hillside St Apt #2
Boston, MA 02120
megan.macdonald@gmail.com

Sean Paulus
SeanPaulhus@gmail.com

Chelsea Lane
laneyseradias@yahoo.com

 

2005

Celeste Bessey
Middle Street
Bath, ME 04530

Sam Giles

Heather Lowe Fear
27 Cumberland St

Brunswick ME 04011
heather.e.fear@gmail.com

 

2006

Steve Hall
1330 Boylston St. Apt. 714
Boston, MA

Luke Trafton
77 High Street
Bath, Me 04530

   

2007

John Kidney
JKidney16@unity.edu

     

2008

Kenai Rodrigue

     

2009

Kelsey Marco
kelsey.marco@maine.edu
morseclassof2009@gmail.com

     

2010

Charles Spear
cheezeycharlie13@yahoo.com

     

2011

Zachary Shaw
750 Huntington Ave. Apt. #2
Boston, MA  02115
zshaw14@gmail.com

     

 2012

Brianna Bigelow 

     

2013

Danica Moore 

     

2014

Rachel Detwiller

   

 

2015

Balthasar von Hoyningen Huene

     
2016